Friday, July 15, 2011

If you were a guy, would this be weird?

So I like this guy in my grade. We flirted and talked and we became pretty good friends. He'd make jokes on how much he loved me and stuff. I was gonna ask for his number before summer but I chickened out. I haven't seen him since school and no one I knew had his number. But then a few days ago I was hanging with my friend and she said, "oh my gosh! I forgot I had his number!!" we freaked out!! She said "text him!" then I said "no way that's really weird! He will be creeped out!" she said "no he won't text him!" I ended up not texting him but I REALLY want to. Would that be weird? He doesn't know I have his number, so would he be creeped out? Please help!! Thanks!! <3

No comments:

Post a Comment